PRO-LIT (512) 960-4522 | digATX (512) 785-5596

LEADERSHIP TEAM

James Elam
Owner – digATX / Pro-Lit

james@digatx.com
(512) 484-7465

Paul Pantoja
Owner – Pro-Lit / Client Relations

paul@pro-lit.com
(512) 960-4522

Brooke Elam
Case Manager

brooke@pro-lit.com
(512) 828-3838

Holli Longoria
Case Manager

holli@pro-lit.com
(512) 640-6299

Derek Williams
Production Assistant

derek@digatx.com
(512) 785-5596

Cameron Stubbins
Production Assistant

cameron@pro-lit.com
(512) 785-5596

We look forward to working with you! Contact Us Today.